Yes, group buy is only for limited usage, if you have high usage purchase directly from providers, we do not allow API, Bulk features and several sections of various tools, Also all tools are shared between 1:10 ratio means you can use up to one-tenth usage of any tool.
No, the tools are already shared between multiple users, therefore further sharing is prohibited, if you share your login with another user our system will detect it and your account might get permanently blocked automatically.
No, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime as it’s our business, however, sometime tool provider block accounts, sometime limit exceeds and sometime due to an update from provider tools might not work properly, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime to our users.
For most of the tools we have nearly 99.9% uptime, for very few tools we have nearly 80% uptime.
We have a zero refund policy, please do research service, read 3rd party reviews, watch videos about our service then purchase it.