We have a zero refund policy, please do research service, read 3rd party reviews, watch videos about our service then purchase it.
No, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime as it’s our business, however, sometime tool provider block accounts, sometime limit exceeds and sometime due to an update from provider tools might not work properly, although we try our best to provide maximum uptime to our users.
No, the tools are already shared between multiple users, therefore further sharing is prohibited, if you share your login with another user our system will detect it and your account might get permanently blocked automatically.
Yes, group buy is only for limited usage, if you have high usage purchase directly from providers, we do not allow API, Bulk features and several sections of various tools, Also all tools are shared between 1:10 ratio means you can use up to one-tenth usage of any tool.
Yes, you can use our service anywhere you want, but one time on one device.
It depends how you use the tool, if you do research via using tools, other users won’t be able to see your data, if you monitor your websites via tools, in that case, other users might see your data.
You can access everything by logging into our system. Once you have logged-in you will see a list of all available tools, just simply click tool of your choice and start using it.
Our activation process is simple, all accounts activated automatically via our system instantly once you pay the subscription fee via PayPal. Accounts paid via Credit Card or Bank Transfer activated manually this may take upto 24 hours time.